EXCELLENT
28 reviews on
Fleur Britten
Fleur Britten
20/02/2022
Verified
Zhivko and his team were efficient, hardworking and polite and did a great job.
Read more
Chloe Thompson
Chloe Thompson
08/02/2022
Verified
Amazing service and high quality clean, and lovely people. ZHD Cleaning did an end of tenancy clean on our rental property and also cleaned our new house and carpets before we moved in. Very impressed - the inventory clerk at the rental commented on how good the clean was on the rental.
Read more
zoe hitchens
zoe hitchens
04/02/2022
Verified
Great communication, came exactly when they said would and did a fantastic job. This was an end of tenancy clean and I was repaid my deposit in full after the property inspection. Couldn’t have asked for more and definitely recommend.
Read more
Edward Noel
Edward Noel
11/01/2022
Verified
I'd strongly recommend ZHD cleaning. They were very reasonable and professional for an end of tenancy professional clean. The inspection after their clean said it had been done to a very high standard. The boss there is really friendly.
Read more
Martin Greeves
Martin Greeves
30/11/2021
Verified
Can’t actually comment on the cleaning because, as the outgoing tenants, we left the property for the cleaning to be undertaken but the managing agent has extremely exacting standards so if they were happy then it must have been good. What I can say is that Zhivko was very understanding of our timings and restricted access and communication was very good (by text). I also consider the job to be good value given the size of the property and the time that I know that 3 people spent at the there. Very happy to recommend.
Read more
Saul C
Saul C
30/11/2021
Verified
Excellent service from Zhivko and his team. Would highly recommend.
Read more
Dan walker
Dan walker
30/10/2021
Verified
Excellent cleaning company, carried out a number of jobs for me and brilliant every time. Would happily recommend.
Read more
Alastair Hine
Alastair Hine
22/09/2021
Verified
Amazing job cleaning a large property for an end of tenancy as well as a post build property we were moving to. Really great job, landlord was incredibly happy and we were too moving to the new house. ZHD Cleaning team could not be nicer or more professional - would not hesitate to recommend
Read more
N K
N K
20/06/2021
Verified
Our light cream carpet was ruined while housetraining our new puppy and we thought it was beyond saving! It looked brand new after ZHD Cleaning worked on it. Very impressed!
Read more
EXCELLENT
23 reviews on
Yordan Dimitrov
Yordan Dimitrov
11/01/2022
recommendsVerified
Excellent quality service and also always customer friendly.
Read more
Tommy Kotrla
Tommy Kotrla
03/01/2020
recommendsVerified
great service! Can't recommend more!
Read more
Tanya Dimitrova
Tanya Dimitrova
20/12/2019
recommendsVerified
So happy with my carpet clean. Very professional service 👌
Read more
Sophie Teece
Sophie Teece
17/10/2017
recommendsVerified
Zhivko was such a lovely guy, very enthusiastic, despite my place being a bit of a mess to say the least. Him and his team did an amazing job, brilliant price, got all our deposit back, can't recommend him enough :)
Read more
Shine Master
Shine Master
26/09/2017
recommendsVerified
I know the owner and he is very professional and really good. Keep it up pal�
Read more
Mike Heath
Mike Heath
23/09/2017
recommendsVerified
Caroline Saunders
Caroline Saunders
13/09/2017
recommendsVerified
I highly recommend ZHD cleaning. Prompt, thorough and fast. They did a fantastic job of our house, we were delighted. I will not hesitate to use ZHD again and i won't hesitate to recommend them to my family and friends.
Read more
Patsy Barnes
Patsy Barnes
09/08/2017
recommendsVerified
Would highly recommend! Professional and very reliable!
Read more
Mark Barnes
Mark Barnes
09/08/2017
recommendsVerified
Brilliant service! Would recommend to anybody needing a professional cleaning company. 5*
Read more

Get a free quotation.

Arrange a free visit and no obligation quotation today.

Email Us
07533 825 447